Village Representatives
  Board of Trustees   Elected Officials:
    Mayor - Nancy W. Johnsen
    Trustee - Michael J. Buttaccio
    Trustee -  William F. Henry
    Board of Trustees meeting is the first Monday of every month at 6:00 pm
  Village Office   Appointed Positions:
    Clerk/Treasurer - Rita J. Gurewitch
    Deputy Clerk/Treasurer - Debra A. Gulvin-Chase
  Zoning Board of Appeals  Appointed for 5 year term
    Chairman - Tony Muscolino
Co-Chariman - TBA
Members - Allison Liberati, John Yacuzzo, Donald Miller, Bernard Commisso
The Zoning Board of Appeals determines whether or not exceptions should be made to the zoning laws. Meeting are upon demand the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm
  Planning Board  Appointed for 5 year terms
    Chairman - Michael Chase
    Co-Chairman - Judy Robinson
    Members - Laurent Gurewitch, Vincent DelGatto, Jr., Sean Schumacher, Judy Robinson
    Alternate: - John J. Lombardi, III
    The Planning Board study plans for new construction and determine if it is in conformance with zoning laws. Meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm
  Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
    Steven Dehond  Telephone: 289-3010 ext. 107
    Duties include approving permits and inspecting new construction to determine if project is in conformance with the zoning laws.
  Village Maintenance Employees
    Public Works Supervisor - Jeffery Liberati
Public Works Assistant - George Hotchkiss
Motor Equipment Operator - Daniel D'Arduini
  Manchester-Shortsville Joint Sewer Treatment Facility
    Wastewater Treatment Operator  - Ralph Nafziger
    Wastewater Treatment Operator Trainee - Kyle Horan
  Law Enforcement / Fire Department  - Emergency Dial 911
    Chief of Police - Richard T. Coffey
    Fire Department Chief - Harry Bowker
    We utilize the Town of Manchester Justices of the Peace
  Village Attorney
    John E. Tyo, Attorney    
  Village Historian
    Position vacant    
  Animal Control
    Ontario County Humane Society Telephone: 396-4590